KetraMu x600 Opening 28 May


KetraMu x600 Opening 28 May

18:00 Server Time; 12:00 Argentina; 17:00 Poland; 22:00 Vietnam; 23:00 Philippines

 

Facebook Event: Free Credits for Share & Like (more info)

 

Basic Information: 

Version: Season 6 Premium Files

Experience: 600x regular / 100x master

Maximum Level: 400 regular / 200 master

Spots: all maps (press TAB to see on minimap)

Character Create Levels: MG, DL, SUM, RF 1

Items: level requirements for 380 & 400 removed

Mu Helper: Use from level 1, costs 500 zen * level each 5 min

Elf Phantom NPC Buff: can use till level 300

Guilds: minimum level create is 200

Resets: 400lvl * 2kk zen, stats clear, 600 free stats * res, reward 25 credits

Grand Resets: from 60 resets, stats clear, reward 10000 credits + 10000 stat points

 

Additional Informtion:

Dynamic Experience: (more info)

VIP System: (more info)

Game Commands: (more info)

Date:
Currently this is only one server.
Loading...